Contact Courses Professional Study Aids Glossaries Key Links Purpose      

LOGOS


NEASC INSTITUTIONAL SELF-STUDY
STANDARD ELEVEN: INTEGRITY
Cover Letter for the Administration, Faculty, and Staff Questionnaire

 


February 18, 2003

Dear CCRI Administrator, Faculty, or Staff

As you are aware, CCRI is currently conducting a NEASC Accreditation Self-Study. As part of this institutional effort, the Integrity committee (Standard 11) is distributing and plans to analyze 1) Student and 2) Administration, Faculty, and Staff questionnaires on the issue of “Integrity at CCRI.” Consequently, the committee is requesting that you candidly complete the accompanying Administration, Faculty, and Staff Questionnaire. Importantly, given the timeline for completing the NEASC Accreditation Self-Study, we’re also requesting that the questionnaires be completed by March 3, 2003. Please return your completed questionnaire to one of the following Integrity committee members at your campus:

Name Department and Campus E-mail address Telephone
Hoffman, Sharon GEENA Project/Community Services—Liston shoffman@ccri.edu 455-6128
Lazo, Denise Allied Health—Flanagan dlazo@ccri.edu 333-7343
Leclerc, Paul Social Sciences—Flanagan logos53@juno.com 886-4107
Mroz, Ellen English—Liston emroz@ccri.edu 455-6108
O'Leary, Ann English—Liston aoleary@ccri.edu 455-6107
Ribezzo, John Business—Knight jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251; 333-7081
Sherman, Laurie English—Liston SteveOneUp@aol.com 455-6106
Swenson, Susie Music—Knight suswenson@ccri.edu 825-2112 2167/2168


On behalf of the entire college community and especially the NEASC Integrity committee, thank you very much for your professional assistance in this important institutional project. If you have any questions regarding our request or research please do not hesitate to contact me.

NOTE: THE QUESTIONNAIRE IS ANONYMOUS. PLEASE DO NOT WRITE YOUR NAME ON THE QUESTIONNAIRE OR SCANTRON FORM.

Sincerely,

Paul Leclerc, chair
NEASC Integrity committee
Tel.: 886-4107
E-mail: logos53@juno.com

For more information on the NEASC Accreditation process please consult:
CCRI NEASC Accreditation Web page
NEASC Integrity Committee Web page


CCRI Home