Contact Courses Professional Study Aids Glossaries Key Links Purpose      

LOGOS


NEASC INSTITUTIONAL SELF-STUDY
STANDARD ELEVEN: INTEGRITY
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 

Name

Department

E-Mail Address

Telephone

Hoffman, Sharon GEENA Project/Community Services shoffman@ccri.edu  455-6128
Lazo, Denise Allied Health dlazo@ccri.edu 333-7343
Leclerc, Paul (chair) Social Sciences logos53@juno.com 886-4107
Mroz, Ellen English emroz@ccri.edu  455-6108
O'Leary, Ann English aoleary@ccri.edu 455-6107
Ribezzo, John Business jribezzo@ccri.edu  825-2251 333-7081
Sherman, Laurie English  lsherman@ccri.edu  455-6106
Swenson, Susie (Doris) Music  suswenson@ccri.edu 825-2112
2167/2168

 

CCRI Home