Contact Information

MandelbrotOfficers 2009 - 2010

Omar Abreu (President)
orabreu@ccri.edu

Kim Manchester (Vice President)
kjmanchester@ccri.edu

Nzinga Fitzgerald (Secretary/Treasurer)
nyfitzgerald@ccri.edu

Antonio Johnson (Representative)
antonio_johnson@mail.uri.edu

Patrick Malone (Webmaster)
euty@marshmallowfox.com

Faculty Advisors
Joseph N. Allen
Community College of Rhode Island
Mathematics Department
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: (401) 825-2470
Fax: (401) 825-2370
E-mail: joallen@ccri.edu
Orlando Merino
University of Rhode Island
Mathematics Department
Tyler Hall 220
Kingston, RI 02881
Phone: (401) 874 4442
E-mail: merino@math.uri.edu